Company
Elmasry Ventilation LTD
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Elmasry Ventilation LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Amie Kathleen Alice Heath 2019-2019 View profile
- Ryan Alan David Heath 2017-2018 View profile
- Maureen Elmasry 2016-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/07/2016
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ahmed Elmasry
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-07-27 - Ryan Alan David Heath ceased 2018-03-09
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-01-10
Group
- Elmasry Ventilation LTD
is controlled by Ahmed Elmasry
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-07-27 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ahmed Elmasry.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £9,769
- Total assets
- £28,814
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £9,769 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £9,769 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Ahmed Elmasry Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Ahmed Elmasry Director · appointed 2016
Also govern a charity
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10298056
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data