Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Hertford RFC (Operations) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Hertford RFC (Operations) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Ian John Collins 2022-2026 Director View profile
  2. Oliver John Gawthorne 2020-2021 Director View profile
  3. Gavin Mark Howell 2020-2022 Director View profile
  4. David Bruce Baseley 2020-2022 Director View profile
  5. Ian Holman 2020-2022 Director View profile
  6. David John Suckling 2020-2022 Director View profile
  7. Andrew Richard Charles Green 2020-2022 Director View profile
  8. Karen Lesley Newbury 2020-2026 Director View profile
  9. Mark Philip Allen Harris 2020-2023 Director View profile
  10. Paul James Eveleigh 2016-2020 Director View profile
  11. Peter John Charles Finch 2016-2020 Director View profile
  12. Mark Harris 2020-2023 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
23/08/2016

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Peter John Charles Finch ceased 2026-04-21
    25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-23
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Hertford RFC (Operations) Limited is controlled by Peter John Charles Finch
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% voting · notified 2016-08-23, ceased 2026-04-21 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Peter John Charles Finch.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
£81,706
Cash
£70,885
Employees
19
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reportedNot reported
2026-04-30Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

1.6y median 0.2y
average tenure
5.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (4)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Retail and trade 4Arts and leisure 3Other services 2Property 2Education 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
10342259
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data