Company
Orange OLE Consulting LTD.
Orange OLE Consulting LTD. is an active UK company (number 10400042), incorporated 2016. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Orange OLE Consulting LTD.. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
No current officers are listed at Companies House.
Previous officers 2
- Attila Nagy 2017-2026 View profile
- Marcus George Brown 2016-2017 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/09/2016
Group
No further corporate or individual controller is recorded above Orange OLE Consulting LTD. on the PSC register - it appears to be the top of its group.
1 other company in this group
- 11350379 (no longer on the register)
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,000
- Cash
- £1,000
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £1,000 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | £1,000 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10400042
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data