Company
Hodge Halsall Solicitors Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Hodge Halsall Solicitors Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/10/2016
Ownership
Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mark Patrick Robinson
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2022-08-25 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Paul Daniel Leadsom
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2022-08-25 - Mark John Glenville
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2022-08-25 - Mark Patrick Robinson ceased 2021-02-28
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-10-28 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Gordon Hatton ceased 2021-02-28
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-10-28 - Paul Daniel Leadsom ceased 2021-02-28
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-10-28
Group
- Hodge Halsall Solicitors Limited
is controlled by Mark Patrick Robinson
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2022-08-25 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Mark Patrick Robinson.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,798,049
- Total assets
- £1,938,582
- Cash
- £375,612
- Employees
- 0.2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £1,798,049 |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £1,798,049 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £1,786,252 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Mark Patrick Robinson Director · appointed 2016
- Gordon Hatton Director · appointed 2016
- Sarah Parkinson Director · appointed 2026
- Mark John Glenville Director · appointed 2020
- Paul Daniel Leadsom Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Mark Patrick Robinson Director · appointed 2016
- Gordon Hatton Director · appointed 2016
- Paul Daniel Leadsom Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Mark Patrick Robinson Director · appointed 2016
- Sarah Parkinson Director · appointed 2026
- Mark John Glenville Director · appointed 2020
- Paul Daniel Leadsom Director · appointed 2016
Portfolio (1)
- Gordon Hatton Director · appointed 2016
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10451228
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data