Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Croydon

A2ZI Limited

A2ZI Limited is an active UK company (number 10454448), incorporated 2016, with 2 current directors, Albert Kittoe and Nombuso Prudence Nozipho Kittoe. Source: Companies House, updated 18th October 2026.

Event catering activities

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 18th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is A2ZI Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Event catering activities; Renting and leasing of recreational and sports goods; Pre-primary education; Educational support services
Incorporated
31/10/2016
Registered office
Croydon

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. A2ZI Limited is controlled by Nombuso Prudence Nozipho Kittoe
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares · notified 2024-01-22 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Nombuso Prudence Nozipho Kittoe.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£41,240
Total assets
£41,293
Cash
£15,847
Employees
3
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£41,240
2025-10-31Not reported£41,240

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

7.9y median 7.9y
average tenure
10y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

1
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
10454448
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/07/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 18th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data