Company · Poole
Techneds Limited
Information technology consultancy activities
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Techneds Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Iain Daniel Mckenzie 2019-2025 View profile
- Edward Crane 2017-2025 View profile
- Andrew Eric Maddocks 2017-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Information technology consultancy activities
- Incorporated
- 09/11/2016
- Registered office
- Poole
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Alison Jane Mewett
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-08-27 - Edward Crane ceased 2025-08-27
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-11-10 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
- Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Techneds Limited
is controlled by Alison Jane Mewett
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-08-27 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Alison Jane Mewett.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,261
- Total assets
- £1,261
- Employees
- 0.02
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £1,261 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £1,261 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Simon Charles Mewett Director · appointed 2016
- Alison Jane Mewett Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Charles Mewett Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Alison Jane Mewett Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Simon Charles Mewett Director · appointed 2016
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10471847
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data