Company
Brunswick Lodge Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Brunswick Lodge Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Mark Andrew Royden 2019-2025 View profile
- Stephen Paul John Kirkham 2016-2021 View profile
- Henry Bellenden Bulteel 2016-2021 View profile
- Margaret Elizabeth Royden 2016-2019 View profile
- Harper Stone Properties LTD 2021-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 18/11/2016
Financials
- Total assets
- £245
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Luke Stone Director · appointed 2022
- Natalie Busuttil Director · appointed 2022
- Louise Jane Blatch Director · appointed 2016
- Catherine Mary Ortlepp Director · appointed 2022
- Andrew Robert Wallbank Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Louise Jane Blatch Director · appointed 2016
- Andrew Robert Wallbank Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Luke Stone Director · appointed 2022
- Natalie Busuttil Director · appointed 2022
- Louise Jane Blatch Director · appointed 2016
- Catherine Mary Ortlepp Director · appointed 2022
Portfolio (1)
- Andrew Robert Wallbank Director · appointed 2016
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10486869
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data