Company · Heanor
Trans-RAK International Limited
Manufacture of other transport equipment n.e.c.
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Trans-RAK International Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Selwyn John Rowley 2020-2022 View profile
- Martin Clive-Smith 2017-2022 View profile
- Derek Batey 2017-2020 View profile
- Derek Thomas Batey 2020-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Manufacture of other transport equipment n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 11/01/2017
- Registered office
- Heanor
Ownership
Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Paul John Donaldson ceased 2024-10-23
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-01-11 - Martin Clive-Smith ceased 2019-08-19
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-01-11 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Derek Batey ceased 2017-02-10
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-01-11 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Wellglade Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2024-10-23 - Clive-Smith Associates Limited ceased 2022-05-18
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-08-19 - General Provisions Limited ceased 2024-10-23
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-05-18
Group
- Trans-RAK International Limited
is controlled by Paul John Donaldson
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2017-01-11, ceased 2024-10-23 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Paul John Donaldson.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,617,894
- Total assets
- £1,617,894
- Cash
- £1,115,051
- Employees
- 0.02
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,617,894 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,617,894 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Paul John Donaldson Director · appointed 2017
- Wesley Francis Samuel Payne Director · appointed 2022
- Graham Sutton Director · appointed 2024
- Andrew John Beaney Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Paul John Donaldson Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (4)
- Paul John Donaldson Director · appointed 2017
- Wesley Francis Samuel Payne Director · appointed 2022
- Graham Sutton Director · appointed 2024
- Andrew John Beaney Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10557391
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data