Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Ogbako NDI Igbo UK & Ireland LTD

Ogbako NDI Igbo UK & Ireland LTD is an active UK company (number 10698940), incorporated 2017, with 3 current directors including Kenneth Ikechukwu Udeoka and Charles Ukandu. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Ogbako NDI Igbo UK & Ireland LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Maryblessing Chinyere Obi-Allison 2022-2025 Director View profile
  2. Chukuemeka, Angus Innocent, Chief 2017-2022 Director View profile
  3. Ogugua E Buzoeme 2017-2022 Director View profile
  4. Prof Chike Frigidian Oduoza 2017-2022 Director View profile
  5. Elizabeth Nnennaya Inwang 2017-2022 Director View profile
  6. Nice Ikechukwu Nwokoro 2017-2022 Director View profile
  7. Matthew Chinedu Nkemdirim 2017-2022 Director View profile
  8. Azubuike Agbai Okoroafor 2017-2022 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
30/03/2017

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Ogbako NDI Igbo UK & Ireland LTD is controlled by Azubuike Agbai Okoroafor
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% voting · notified 2017-03-30, ceased 2022-08-10 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Azubuike Agbai Okoroafor.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£3,845
Total assets
£345
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£3,845
2026-03-31Not reported£3,845
2025-03-31Not reported£578

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

2.1y median 1.1y
average tenure
4.2y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Education 1Health and social care 1Other services 1Professional services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
10698940
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data