Network
The large node is Condimentum Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Michael DurachDirector · since 2025
- James William SmithDirector · since 2024
- Graham Mark EdwardsDirector · since 2024
- Stephen John CatlingDirector · since 2023
- Timothy James Harvey SamuelDirector · since 2022
- Stuart John RichesDirector · since 2022
- Simon HopeDirector · since 2019
- Gregory Peter BlissDirector · since 2017
- Suzanne SadlerDirector · since 2017
- David John BondDirector · since 2017
- Michael Harold Speed SlyDirector · since 2017
Previous officers 4
- Paul Ffolkes Davis 2019-2020 View profile
- Paul Nigel Wilkinson 2017-2023 View profile
- David James Martin 2017-2024 View profile
- Craig Ian Hodgson 2017-2017 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/03/2017
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michael Harold Speed Sly
significant influence · notified 2025-05-13 - Michael Durach ceased 2025-07-28
significant influence · notified 2025-07-23
Group
- Condimentum Limited
is controlled by Michael Harold Speed Sly
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2025-05-13 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michael Harold Speed Sly.
8 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £12,318,865
- Total assets
- £15,371,471
- Cash
- £1,674,565
- Employees
- 40
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £12,318,865 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £12,318,865 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £5,248,911 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
11 directors on the board
- Stephen John Catling Director · appointed 2023
- Gregory Peter Bliss Director · appointed 2017
- Suzanne Sadler Director · appointed 2017
- Timothy James Harvey Samuel Director · appointed 2022
- Graham Mark Edwards Director · appointed 2024
- David John Bond Director · appointed 2017
- Michael Harold Speed Sly Director · appointed 2017
- Simon Hope Director · appointed 2019
- Stuart John Riches Director · appointed 2022
- Michael Durach Director · appointed 2025
- James William Smith Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Gregory Peter Bliss Director · appointed 2017
- Suzanne Sadler Director · appointed 2017
- David John Bond Director · appointed 2017
- Michael Harold Speed Sly Director · appointed 2017
- Simon Hope Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Suzanne Sadler Director · appointed 2017
- David John Bond Director · appointed 2017
- Michael Durach Director · appointed 2025
- James William Smith Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (7)
- Stephen John Catling Director · appointed 2023
- Gregory Peter Bliss Director · appointed 2017
- Timothy James Harvey Samuel Director · appointed 2022
- Graham Mark Edwards Director · appointed 2024
- Michael Harold Speed Sly Director · appointed 2017
- Simon Hope Director · appointed 2019
- Stuart John Riches Director · appointed 2022
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10698953
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data