Company
American Bridge UK Limited
American Bridge UK Limited is an active UK company (number 10816643), incorporated 2017, with 2 current directors, Tze-Yee Ng and John Edward Porter. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is American Bridge UK Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Kenneth Sible 2018-2020 View profile
- William Jonathan Dale 2017-2018 View profile
- Paul Michael Boechler 2017-2017 View profile
- Martin James Rawlinson 2019-2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 13/06/2017
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Cash
- £4,528
- Employees
- 0.02
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | -£4,987,679 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- John Edward Porter Director · appointed 2017
- Tze-Yee Ng Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- John Edward Porter Director · appointed 2017
- Tze-Yee Ng Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Tze-Yee Ng Director · appointed 2018
Portfolio (1)
- John Edward Porter Director · appointed 2017
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10816643
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data