Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Holmfirth

Sapna Developments Cars Limited

Sapna Developments Cars Limited is an active UK company (number 10853771), incorporated 2017, with 1 current director, Dr Baljinder Singh Dhesi. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Sapna Developments Cars Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Sale of used cars and light motor vehicles
Incorporated
06/07/2017
Registered office
Holmfirth

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Sapna Developments Cars Limited is controlled by Sapna Developments Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2017-07-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Sapna Developments Limited.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
-£240,104
Cash
£1,612
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-07-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-07-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

9.3y median 9.3y
average tenure
9.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Business services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
10853771
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/04/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data