Company
B & D Plastics Group Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is B & D Plastics Group Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Mitchell Lee Holmes 2017-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 24/08/2017
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- David Michael Arnold ceased 2024-10-21
25-50% shares · notified 2017-08-24 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Flowmax Limited
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2024-10-21
Group
- B & D Plastics Group Limited
is controlled by David Michael Arnold
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2017-08-24, ceased 2024-10-21 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by David Michael Arnold.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2,888,113
- Total assets
- £3,011,766
- Cash
- £169,359
- Employees
- 13
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £2,888,113 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £2,936,865 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- David Andrew Edge Director · appointed 2017
- Carel Gerhardus Van Vuuren Director · appointed 2024
- Lucy Katherine Cubitt Director · appointed 2024
- Graham Joseph Morrell Director · appointed 2024
- David Michael Arnold Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- David Andrew Edge Director · appointed 2017
- David Michael Arnold Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- David Andrew Edge Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (4)
- Carel Gerhardus Van Vuuren Director · appointed 2024
- Lucy Katherine Cubitt Director · appointed 2024
- Graham Joseph Morrell Director · appointed 2024
- David Michael Arnold Director · appointed 2017
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 10932196
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data