Company · Grays
Thurrock RFC Trading Limited
Thurrock RFC Trading Limited is an active UK company (number 11019495), incorporated 2017, with 2 current directors, Benjamin Joseph Stanley and Michael James Dunk. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.
Activities of sport clubs
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Thurrock RFC Trading Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Martin Gerard Healy 2017-2025 View profile
- Jeffrey Howell Selway 2017-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Activities of sport clubs
- Incorporated
- 18/10/2017
- Registered office
- Grays
Financials
- Total assets
- £46,134
- Cash
- £25,683
- Employees
- 17
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Michael James Dunk Director · appointed 2025
- Benjamin Joseph Stanley Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Benjamin Joseph Stanley Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Michael James Dunk Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11019495
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/03/2028
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data