Network
The large node is Ffnw Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Simon Rowley 2020-2021 View profile
- Damien John Fearn 2017-2022 View profile
- Alexander Fallon 2017-2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 24/10/2017
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Anthony Liam Fallon
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-01-29 - Anthony Liam Fallon ceased 2020-07-13
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-11-01
Group
- Ffnw Limited
is controlled by Anthony Liam Fallon
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2025-01-29 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Anthony Liam Fallon.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £126
- Total assets
- £190,480
- Cash
- £7,302
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £126 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £126 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Anthony Liam Fallon Director · appointed 2017
- Joseph Peter Newell Director · appointed 2018
- Ross Walker Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Anthony Liam Fallon Director · appointed 2017
- Joseph Peter Newell Director · appointed 2018
- Ross Walker Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Anthony Liam Fallon Director · appointed 2017
- Ross Walker Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (1)
- Joseph Peter Newell Director · appointed 2018
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11028219
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data