Company
35 Marlborough Hill (Freehold) Limited
35 Marlborough Hill (Freehold) Limited is an active UK company (number 11030247), incorporated 2017, with 4 current directors including Vanessa Maxton and Eiyar Goldman. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 35 Marlborough Hill (Freehold) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Fatemeh Hendessi-Afshari 2017-2023 View profile
- Puneet Kumar 2017-2024 View profile
- Canan Feryal Maxton 2017-2025 View profile
- Eight Asset Management (Eightam) Limited 2021-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/10/2017
Financials
- Net assets
- £5
- Total assets
- £5
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £5 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £5 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Peter Psarianos Director · appointed 2017
- Ksenia Nekrasova Director · appointed 2017
- Eiyar Goldman Director · appointed 2023
- Vanessa Maxton Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Peter Psarianos Director · appointed 2017
- Ksenia Nekrasova Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Peter Psarianos Director · appointed 2017
- Ksenia Nekrasova Director · appointed 2017
- Eiyar Goldman Director · appointed 2023
Portfolio (1)
- Vanessa Maxton Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Canan Feryal Maxton Director · appointed 2017 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11030247
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data