Company
Birchen OAK (Lindfield) Management Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Birchen OAK (Lindfield) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 5
- Eileen Guihen 2020-2022 View profile
- Christine Louise Tiernan 2018-2020 View profile
- Alan Paul Penfold 2017-2018 View profile
- James Alexander Harrison 2017-2020 View profile
- Cascade Facilities Limited 2021-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/10/2017
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Crest Nicholson Operations Limited ceased 2023-07-18
appoints directors · notified 2017-10-26
Group
- Birchen OAK (Lindfield) Management Company Limited
is controlled by Crest Nicholson Operations Limited
Evidence
ceased appoints directors · notified 2017-10-26, ceased 2023-07-18 · source: Companies House PSC register - Crest Nicholson Operations Limited
is controlled by Crest Nicholson PLC
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Crest Nicholson PLC
is controlled by CN Finance PLC
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - CN Finance PLC
is controlled by Crest Nicholson Holdings PLC
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Crest Nicholson Holdings PLC.
226 other companies in this group
- Park Central Management (Zone 3/4) Limited
- Crest Partnership Homes Limited
- Hereford Grange Management Company Limited
- Crest Homes (Chiltern) Limited
- Lyewood Residents Management Company Limited
- Ellenbrook Meadows (ST Albans) Management Company Limited
- Crest Nicholson (Londinium) Limited
- Toptool Products Limited
- Brightwells Residential 1 Company Limited
- Park Central Management (Zone 5/54) Limited
- Camberley RES NO.3 Limited
- Copley Park (Sprotbrough) Management Company Limited
- Langford Fields Residents Management Company Limited
- Crest Nicholson (Eastern) Limited
- 15133898
- Aspen Grange (Stowmarket) Management Company Limited
- CN Nominees Limited
- The Gloucester Docks Trading Company Limited
- CN Assets Limited
- Crest Homes (Northern) Limited
- Fairfield Gardens Residents Company Limited
- Shipston Gardens Management Company Limited
- The Waterfront AT Gloucester Quays Management Company Limited
- Elysian Gardens Management Company Limited
- Highbrook Park Management Company Limited
- Crest Manhattan Limited
- The Century House Property Company Limited
- Crest Homes (Eastern) Limited
- Gilda Terrace (Braintree) Management Company Limited
- Crest Nicholson (South East) Limited
- Oakgrove (Backus Lodge) Management Company Limited
- Nicholson Homes Limited
- Eastern Perspective Management Company Limited
- Arborfield Green Community Interest Company
- The Barge ARM CAR Park Management Company Limited
- Ellis Mews (Park Central) Management Company Limited
- Harry Stoke Management Company Limited
- Park Central Management (Zone 8) Limited
- 3 6 & 7 Westcombe Park (Heybridge) Management Company Limited
- Mulberry Grove (Wokingham) Management Company Limited
- Crest Construction Limited
- Crest Nicholson (South West) Limited
- Crest Nicholson Quest Trustee Limited
- Catteshall Court (Godalming) Management Company Limited
- 11589602
- Camberley RES NO.1 Limited
- Crest Estates Limited
- Park West Management Services Limited
- Oakgrove (Proteus House) Management Company Limited
- Crest Nicholson (Midlands) Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis for researchers
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Royston John White Director · appointed 2022
- John Matthew Phillips Director · appointed 2022
- David Robert Hughes Director · appointed 2022
- David Brian Pleasence Director · appointed 2022
- James Anthony Sheldon Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Royston John White Director · appointed 2022
- David Robert Hughes Director · appointed 2022
- David Brian Pleasence Director · appointed 2022
- James Anthony Sheldon Director · appointed 2022
Portfolio (1)
- John Matthew Phillips Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11033928
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data