Company · Reading
BY Sabina LTD
BY Sabina LTD is an active UK company (number 11052006), incorporated 2017, with 1 current director, Sabina Lillah Richardson. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is BY Sabina LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Clive Ian Richardson 2017-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Incorporated
- 07/11/2017
- Registered office
- Reading
- Previous names
- Winter Accounting LTD (until 11/09/2026)
Global Futures Family Office LTD (until 07/10/2022)
Global Futures Office LTD (until 20/11/2017)
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Clive Ian Richardson ceased 2017-11-10
75-100% shares · notified 2017-11-07 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Clive Ian Richardson ceased 2019-03-02
75-100% shares · notified 2018-10-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- BY Sabina LTD
is controlled by Clive Ian Richardson
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares · notified 2017-11-07, ceased 2017-11-10 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Clive Ian Richardson.
17 other companies in this group
- Commercial Administration Services LTD
- 11080886 (no longer on the register)
- 13056732 (no longer on the register)
- Woodter Consulting LTD
- 08496693 (no longer on the register)
- 10700724 (no longer on the register)
- 14668763 (no longer on the register)
- Richardson Livestock Services LTD (no longer on the register)
- 11437944 (no longer on the register)
- Backroom Partners LTD
- 10700749 (no longer on the register)
- Redwood FUR & Feather LTD
- 10416857 (no longer on the register)
- 11266488 (no longer on the register)
- 11631911 (no longer on the register)
- 08493564 (no longer on the register)
- Headgearx Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£2,944
- Cash
- £130
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£2,944 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | -£2,803 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Sabina Lillah Richardson Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Sabina Lillah Richardson Director · appointed 2018
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11052006
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data