Company
Knight Young Estates Limited
Knight Young Estates Limited is an active UK company (number 11063595), incorporated 2017, with 2 current directors, Jasvin Singh Sidhu and Kulvinder Kaur. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Knight Young Estates Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Sukjit Bhangu 2017-2018 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/11/2017
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Kulvinder Kaur
25-50% shares · notified 2017-11-14 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Jasvin Singh Sidhu
25-50% shares · notified 2018-08-15 - Sukjit Bhangu ceased 2018-08-15
25-50% shares · notified 2017-11-14
Group
- Knight Young Estates Limited
is controlled by Kulvinder Kaur
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2017-11-14 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Kulvinder Kaur.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £79,179
- Total assets
- £455,751
- Cash
- £464,360
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £79,179 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £59,954 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Kulvinder Kaur Director · appointed 2017
- Jasvin Singh Sidhu Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Kulvinder Kaur Director · appointed 2017
- Jasvin Singh Sidhu Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Kulvinder Kaur Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (1)
- Jasvin Singh Sidhu Director · appointed 2018
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11063595
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data