Network
The large node is JKA Secretarial LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Yocheved Joseph 2025-2026 View profile
- Sarah Kahan 2019-2026 View profile
- Avi Joseph 2018-2026 View profile
- Yudit Kahan 2018-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/01/2018
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Avi Joseph
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-01-17 - Sarah Kahan
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-10-15 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Yudit Kahan ceased 2019-10-15
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-01-17
Group
- JKA Secretarial LTD
is controlled by Avi Joseph
Evidence
active 50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-01-17 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Avi Joseph.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £140,969
- Cash
- £176,840
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Joey Jizchak Joseph Director · appointed 2018
- Akiva Kahan Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Joey Jizchak Joseph Director · appointed 2018
- Akiva Kahan Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Joey Jizchak Joseph Director · appointed 2018
- Akiva Kahan Director · appointed 2018
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Sarah Kahan Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2026
- Yocheved Joseph Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2026
- Avi Joseph Director · appointed 2018 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11154162
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data