Company
Powersystems UK EOT Limited
Powersystems UK EOT Limited is an active UK company (number 11424708), incorporated 2018, with 6 current directors including Catherine Frances Carlton and Joanne Louise French. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Powersystems UK EOT Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Gavin Cook 2023-2026 View profile
- Timothy Mitcham 2019-2025 View profile
- Stephen Carling 2019-2022 View profile
- Christopher Aragorn Jenkins 2018-2019 View profile
- Eirwyn Albert Thomas 2018-2023 View profile
- Stephen Mark King 2018-2026 View profile
- Rachel Clare Berry 2018-2024 View profile
- Derek Christopher Sinclair Earby 2018-2019 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/06/2018
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Powersystems UK LTD
75-100% shares (firm) · notified 2018-06-20
Group
- Powersystems UK EOT Limited
is controlled by Powersystems UK LTD
Evidence
active 75-100% shares (firm) · notified 2018-06-20 · source: Companies House PSC register - Powersystems UK LTD
is controlled by Stuart John Wilsmore
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-05-01, ceased 2019-01-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Stuart John Wilsmore.
4 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £1 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Nicola Lesley Barnett Director · appointed 2025
- Charlotte Hill Director · appointed 2025
- Trevor Bamber Director · appointed 2022
- Catherine Frances Carlton Director · appointed 2026
- Joanne Louise French Director · appointed 2026
- Farida Remus Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (5)
- Nicola Lesley Barnett Director · appointed 2025
- Charlotte Hill Director · appointed 2025
- Trevor Bamber Director · appointed 2022
- Joanne Louise French Director · appointed 2026
- Farida Remus Director · appointed 2026
Portfolio (1)
- Catherine Frances Carlton Director · appointed 2026
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Gavin Cook Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2026
- Stephen Mark King Director · appointed 2018 · resigned 2026
- Timothy Mitcham Director · appointed 2019 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11424708
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data