Network
The large node is Haven of Hope CIC. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Martin Earl 2018-2024 View profile
- Donald Gee 2018-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/10/2018
Financials
- Net assets
- £4,504
- Total assets
- £4,504
- Cash
- £5,981
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £4,504 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £4,504 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Alan Martin Beckett Director · appointed 2018
- Helen Mary May Hawes Director · appointed 2018
- Martin Wells Director · appointed 2018
- Hazel Nellie Fleet Director · appointed 2018
- Helen Neale Director · appointed 2024
Directors past 6 years
- Alan Martin Beckett Director · appointed 2018
- Helen Mary May Hawes Director · appointed 2018
- Martin Wells Director · appointed 2018
- Hazel Nellie Fleet Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Hazel Nellie Fleet Director · appointed 2018
- Helen Neale Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (3)
- Alan Martin Beckett Director · appointed 2018
- Helen Mary May Hawes Director · appointed 2018
- Martin Wells Director · appointed 2018
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11627097
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Community Interest Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data