Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

PG Chips 2000 LTD

PG Chips 2000 LTD is an active UK company (number 11673539), incorporated 2018, with 2 current directors, Kate Graham and Paul Matthew Graham. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is PG Chips 2000 LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
12/11/2018

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Paul Matthew Graham
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-11-12
  • Kate Graham
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2021-11-15 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. PG Chips 2000 LTD is controlled by Paul Matthew Graham
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-11-12 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Paul Matthew Graham.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£75,224
Total assets
£157,095
Cash
£5,956
Employees
0.15
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reported£75,224
2025-04-30Not reported£32

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

6.4y median 6.4y
average tenure
7.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Other services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
11673539
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data