Company
Shanklin Develop LTD
Shanklin Develop LTD is an active UK company (number 11729852), incorporated 2018, with 1 current director, Karl Nolan. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Shanklin Develop LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Stephanie Jayne Owen 2018-2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/12/2018
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Karl Nolan
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2020-06-05 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Stephanie Jayne Owen ceased 2020-06-05
appoints directors (firm), significant influence · notified 2018-12-17
Group
- Shanklin Develop LTD
is controlled by Karl Nolan
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2020-06-05 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Karl Nolan.
5 other companies in this group
- 11033071 (no longer on the register)
- 11087261 (no longer on the register)
- 09205553 (no longer on the register)
- Shanklin Construct LTD
- Brenco Construction Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £25,485
- Total assets
- £49,445
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £25,485 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £996 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Karl Nolan Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Karl Nolan Director · appointed 2020
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11729852
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data