Company
Goodvision LTD
Goodvision LTD is an active UK company (number 11730300), incorporated 2018, with 6 current directors including Benjamin David Matheson and Virag Dezso. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Goodvision LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Zoltan Fekete 2025-2025 View profile
- Balazs Haszonics 2022-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 17/12/2018
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Daniel Stofan
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-12-17 - Lukas Hruby ceased 2021-07-27
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2018-12-17
Group
- Goodvision LTD
is controlled by Daniel Stofan
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-12-17 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Daniel Stofan.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,023,768
- Total assets
- £1,023,768
- Cash
- £45,750
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,023,768 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £995,631 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
6 directors on the board
- Eric Dumas Director · appointed 2022
- Vladislav Jez Director · appointed 2022
- Daniel Stofan Director · appointed 2018
- Virag Dezso Director · appointed 2025
- Lukas Hruby Director · appointed 2018
- Benjamin David Matheson Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Daniel Stofan Director · appointed 2018
- Lukas Hruby Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Eric Dumas Director · appointed 2022
- Vladislav Jez Director · appointed 2022
- Daniel Stofan Director · appointed 2018
- Virag Dezso Director · appointed 2025
- Lukas Hruby Director · appointed 2018
- Benjamin David Matheson Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Zoltan Fekete Director · appointed 2025 · resigned 2025
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11730300
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data