Company · London
BIG Love Charity
Other service activities n.e.c.
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is BIG Love Charity. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 4
- Paul Mark Gutteridge 2022-2025 View profile
- Edward Mark John Wells 2020-2024 View profile
- Emma Jayne Alleway 2019-2023 View profile
- Stuart Alleway 2019-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other service activities n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 28/01/2019
- Registered office
- London
- Also a registered charity
- BIG Love Charity
Financials
- Net assets
- £101,880
- Total assets
- £101,880
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £101,880 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £66,216 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Grants received
2 grants · £7,000 total360Giving data, published by funders. Coverage only includes funders who publish their grants to 360Giving, so these figures are a floor, not a complete picture.
Top funders
- Essex Community Foundation · £7,000 (2 grants)
Most recent
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Ria Esther Mckenna Director · appointed 2022
- Andrea Margaret Blackwood-Barnes Director · appointed 2019
- Peter David Adams Director · appointed 2024
- Stephen William Ryder Director · appointed 2019
- Andrew Mark Jeffery Director · appointed 2020
Directors past 6 years
- Andrea Margaret Blackwood-Barnes Director · appointed 2019
- Stephen William Ryder Director · appointed 2019
- Andrew Mark Jeffery Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Andrea Margaret Blackwood-Barnes Director · appointed 2019
Portfolio (4)
- Ria Esther Mckenna Director · appointed 2022
- Peter David Adams Director · appointed 2024
- Stephen William Ryder Director · appointed 2019
- Andrew Mark Jeffery Director · appointed 2020
Left in the last 12 months
- Paul Mark Gutteridge Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11793459
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Accounts next due
- 31/10/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data