Company
Happy Shacks Limited
Happy Shacks Limited is an active UK company (number 11814847), incorporated 2019, with 2 current directors, Sharon Sparks and Timothy Sean Sparks. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Happy Shacks Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 08/02/2019
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Timothy Sean Sparks
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-02-08 - Sharon Sparks
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-02-08
Group
- Happy Shacks Limited
is controlled by Timothy Sean Sparks
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-02-08 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Timothy Sean Sparks.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2
- Cash
- £2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-28 | Not reported | £2 |
| 2025-02-28 | Not reported | £2 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-02-28. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Sharon Sparks Director · appointed 2019
- Timothy Sean Sparks Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Sharon Sparks Director · appointed 2019
- Timothy Sean Sparks Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Sharon Sparks Director · appointed 2019
Portfolio (1)
- Timothy Sean Sparks Director · appointed 2019
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11814847
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data