Company
DON Barclay Creative Communication LTD
DON Barclay Creative Communication LTD is an active UK company (number 11857694), incorporated 2019, with 2 current directors, Sophie Jane Barclay and Donald Ian Barclay. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is DON Barclay Creative Communication LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 04/03/2019
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Sophie Jane Barclay
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-03-04 - Donald Ian Barclay
50-75% shares, 50-75% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-03-04
Group
- DON Barclay Creative Communication LTD
is controlled by Sophie Jane Barclay
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-03-04 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Sophie Jane Barclay.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£618
- Cash
- £2,141
- Employees
- 2
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | -£618 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £163 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Donald Ian Barclay Director · appointed 2019
- Sophie Jane Barclay Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Donald Ian Barclay Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Donald Ian Barclay Director · appointed 2019
- Sophie Jane Barclay Director · appointed 2021
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11857694
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data