Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Westleigh Court (Croydon) LTD

Westleigh Court (Croydon) LTD is an active UK company (number 11863663), incorporated 2019, with 2 current directors, Helen Clare Motha and Neil Butcher. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Westleigh Court (Croydon) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Rajan Mathew 2022-2026 Director View profile
  2. Gaurav Kumar 2022-2026 Director View profile
  3. Daniel Paul Eayres 2021-2023 Director View profile
  4. Aileen Mcghee Prowting 2021-2023 Director View profile
  5. Kenneth Hasted 2019-2026 Director View profile
  6. Derek Jonathan Lee 2019-2023 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
06/03/2019

Financials

Net assets
£9
Total assets
£9
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£9
2024-12-31Not reported£9

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
3.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
11863663
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data