Company · London
ONE Hundred Group LTD
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is ONE Hundred Group LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 7
- Simon Robert Eagles 2023-2024 View profile
- Camillo Franchi Scarselli 2023-2023 View profile
- Matteo Turi 2020-2021 View profile
- Taras Investments LTD 2020-2020 View profile
- Leonardo Fontenele 2019-2021 View profile
- Bilal Shukri 2019-2020 View profile
- Tiago Alexandre Teixeira De Aragao 2019-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management consultancy activities other than financial management; Other sports activities
- Incorporated
- 23/04/2019
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Joao Goncalves De Andrade
25-50% shares · notified 2019-04-23 - Tiago Alexandre Teixeira De Aragao ceased 2024-02-16
25-50% shares · notified 2019-04-23
Group
- ONE Hundred Group LTD
is controlled by Joao Goncalves De Andrade
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2019-04-23 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Joao Goncalves De Andrade.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£305,610
- Total assets
- -£254,410
- Cash
- £144,531
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | -£305,610 |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | -£305,610 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Christopher John Paterika Mccormack Director · appointed 2025
- Jeremy John Woodgate Director · appointed 2020
- Joao Mendes Pereira De Saldanha Director · appointed 2022
- Joao Goncalves De Andrade Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Jeremy John Woodgate Director · appointed 2020
- Joao Goncalves De Andrade Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Christopher John Paterika Mccormack Director · appointed 2025
- Joao Goncalves De Andrade Director · appointed 2019
Portfolio (2)
- Jeremy John Woodgate Director · appointed 2020
- Joao Mendes Pereira De Saldanha Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 11958123
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/06/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data