Company
Mfce Entertainment (Holdings) Limited
Mfce Entertainment (Holdings) Limited is an active UK company (number 12006472), incorporated 2019, with 4 current directors including Daniel Prenty and Denis O'Sullivan. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Mfce Entertainment (Holdings) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Donna Thompson 2024-2026 View profile
- Fiona Hannigan 2024-2026 View profile
- Alison Jane Smith 2024-2024 View profile
- Kenneth Fogarty 2024-2024 View profile
- Armand Lako 2024-2024 View profile
- Cherry Pick Monaco Sarl 2022-2024 View profile
- David Philip Hockman 2020-2024 View profile
- David Spencer Cushion 2019-2024 View profile
- Michael Flatley 2019-2024 View profile
- Philip Moross 2019-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/05/2019
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Michael Flatley ceased 2024-07-12
25-50% voting · notified 2019-06-07 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Fiona Hannigan ceased 2025-08-20
significant influence · notified 2024-07-12 - Switzer Consulting Limited
75-100% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2024-07-12 - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Mfce Entertainment (Holdings) Limited
is controlled by Michael Flatley
Evidence
ceased 25-50% voting · notified 2019-06-07, ceased 2024-07-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Michael Flatley.
4 other companies in this group
- Mfce Productions Limited
- 10687515 (no longer on the register)
- 09054569 (no longer on the register)
- OC428383 (no longer on the register)
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£3,096,167
- Total assets
- -£3,096,167
- Cash
- £2,785
- Employees
- 4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | -£3,096,167 |
| 2025-06-30 | Not reported | -£3,096,167 |
| 2024-06-30 | Not reported | -£3,053,713 |
| 2024-06-30 | Not reported | -£3,053,713 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Daniel Prenty Director · appointed 2026
- Denis O'Sullivan Director · appointed 2026
- Cornelius Patrick Casey Director · appointed 2026
- Michael Ryan Flatley Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (4)
- Daniel Prenty Director · appointed 2026
- Denis O'Sullivan Director · appointed 2026
- Cornelius Patrick Casey Director · appointed 2026
- Michael Ryan Flatley Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Fiona Hannigan Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
- Donna Thompson Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12006472
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data