Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Maidstone

Ataraxia 4 LTD

Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Ataraxia 4 LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 6

  1. Sandra Christine Alexander 2020-2023 Director View profile
  2. Alison Hogan 2020-2020 Director View profile
  3. Adam John Boakes 2019-2021 Director View profile
  4. Luke Jonathan Clarke 2019-2022 Director View profile
  5. James William Mccaffrey 2019-2021 Director View profile
  6. Kim Ian Martin 2019-2020 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Incorporated
22/05/2019
Registered office
Maidstone

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Tbig Retail Limited
    50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2026-05-22
  • The Broker Investment Group Limited ceased 2026-05-22
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2026-05-22
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. Ataraxia 4 LTD is controlled by Tbig Retail Limited
    Evidence
    active 50-75% shares, 50-75% voting · notified 2026-05-22 · source: Companies House PSC register
  2. Tbig Retail Limited is controlled by The Broker Investment Group Limited
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2025-10-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by The Broker Investment Group Limited.

8 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£241,905
Total assets
£2,096,350
Cash
£56
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£241,905
2024-12-31Not reported-£188,690

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

4.9y median 5y
average tenure
7.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (3)

0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 134Property 7Construction 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
12011339
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data