Company · London
Soil Source Limited
Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Soil Source Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- James Hugo Whitehead 2020-2022 View profile
- David Reavley 2019-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
- Incorporated
- 12/10/2019
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Malcolm Aw
75-100% shares, 75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting, 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors · notified 2019-10-12
Group
- Soil Source Limited
is controlled by Malcolm Aw
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% shares (firm), 75-100% voting, 75-100% voting (firm), appoints directors · notified 2019-10-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Malcolm Aw.
15 other companies in this group
- 13840547
- Concentrating Solar Power Limited
- Impossible Engineering Limited
- Solar Water PLC
- Almeria Jazz Festival Limited
- Great Green Wall (Sahel) Limited
- 14356260
- United States Space Force Limited
- 16392603
- Polyglotboardgames Limited
- Polyglot Games PLC
- Space Launch Facility Limited
- 11952441
- 11073385
- Solar Water Engineering Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,000
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £1,000 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £1,000 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12258423
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/07/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data