Company
797A Christchurch RD Limited
797A Christchurch RD Limited is an active UK company (number 12263386), incorporated 2019, with 3 current directors including Steven John Crump and Alfred Edmund Abercrombie. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 797A Christchurch RD Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Kirsty Main 2019-2021 View profile
- Claire Beeston-Challoner 2019-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/10/2019
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Osi Onuorah
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-15 - Steven John Crump
25-50% shares, 25-50% shares (trust), 25-50% shares (firm), 25-50% voting, 25-50% voting (trust), 25-50% voting (firm) · notified 2021-08-01 - Claire Beeston-Challoner ceased 2021-03-25
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-15 - Kirsty Main ceased 2021-05-28
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-15 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- 797A Christchurch RD Limited
is controlled by Osi Onuorah
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-15 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Osi Onuorah.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £3 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £3 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Alfred Edmund Abercrombie Director · appointed 2021
- Steven John Crump Director · appointed 2021
- Osi Onuorah Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Osi Onuorah Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Steven John Crump Director · appointed 2021
Portfolio (2)
- Alfred Edmund Abercrombie Director · appointed 2021
- Osi Onuorah Director · appointed 2019
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12263386
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data