Company
Natural Herbal Drink LTD
Natural Herbal Drink LTD is an active UK company (number 12264761), incorporated 2019, with 1 current director, Shaid Hussain. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Natural Herbal Drink LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Mohammed Shakeel Faraz 2019-2025 View profile
- Narinder Sonia Lard 2019-2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/10/2019
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Mohammed Shakeel Faraz
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-16 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Narinder Sonia Lard ceased 2020-05-21
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2019-10-16 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Natural Herbal Drink LTD
is controlled by Mohammed Shakeel Faraz
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2019-10-16 · source: Companies House PSC register
The individual named as ultimate controller on the PSC register for this chain is a known formation agent or data-quality flag, not a confirmed beneficial owner - not shown as fact.
50 other companies in this group
- Fastrack Property Management LTD
- Fastrack Taxi Hire LTD
- Live Social Media LTD
- Mohammed Faraz Enterprise Centre LTD
- 12279614
- Boxing Sponsorships LTD
- Fastrack Rentals LTD
- 14016196
- Credit Hire West Yorkshire LTD
- 12276586
- P and W CAR Hire LTD
- Cyber CAB Claims LTD
- Cheema Organization LTD
- 12002840
- LOW Street Garage and Vehicles Sales LTD
- UJI Energy Drink LTD
- Fastrack Marketing LTD
- Fastrack Solutions Limited
- Cheap Taxi Hire LTD
- Boxing Fact LTD
- Vidalux LTD
- ABC Beds LTD
- AI Trackers LTD
- Fastrack Trackers LTD
- Fastrack Sales LTD
- Vegan Energy Drink LTD
- Fastrack Hire Solutions LTD
- Corporate Arena Tickets LTD
- Cyber Taxis Limited
- Trade Like Shak LTD
- Faraz Holdings LTD
- Agriculture Broker LTD
- Artificial Intelligence Vehicle Tracking LTD
- CBD Drink LTD
- Planet Baby Love LTD
- FS Made Aquariums Limited
- 12658112
- Fastrack Fleet Sales LTD
- Bbtv Group LTD
- Boxing Social Media LTD
- 08324223
- Personal Injury Marketing LTD
- Fastrack Translation Solutions LTD
- Hybrid CAR Hire LTD
- Opulence Beds LTD
- WE SUE Anyone LTD
- Artificial Intelligence Vehicle Trackers Limited
- 13998908
- Hybrid Credit Hire (Yorkshire) LTD
- 11539263
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £100
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £100 |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | £100 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Shaid Hussain Director · appointed 2025
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12264761
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data