Company · Evesham
Cotswold OAK Joinery & Design Limited
Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Cotswold OAK Joinery & Design Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Neil James Smith 2019-2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery
- Incorporated
- 12/11/2019
- Registered office
- Evesham
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Russell Donald Stephen Thompson
25-50% shares · notified 2019-11-12 - Neil James Smith ceased 2020-10-31
25-50% shares · notified 2019-11-12 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Wellesley Holdings LTD
50-75% shares · notified 2023-06-30 - Possible match - 81 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 81 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Cotswold OAK Joinery & Design Limited
is controlled by Russell Donald Stephen Thompson
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2019-11-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Russell Donald Stephen Thompson.
23 other companies in this group
- Manor Fields (Bishampton) Management Company Limited
- Oakwood Holdings Limited
- Mill Meadows (Kempsey) Management Company Limited
- Hunters Copse (Huntley) Management Company Limited
- Jbrt Developments Limited
- Blossom Green (Martley ) Management Company Limited
- Clay Green Farm Management Company Limited
- Maybush Fields Management Company Limited
- Avalon Grove Management Company Limited
- Crest Hill (Harvington) Management Company Limited
- Chartist WAY Management Company Limited
- The Grange (Toddington) Management Company Limited
- Paygrove Court (Longlevens) Management Company Limited
- Bradfords Lane (Newent) Management Company Limited
- Athelai Edge (Down Hatherley) Management Company Limited
- Millers WAY (Middleton Cheney) Management Company Limited
- Swainshill Management Company Limited
- Gloucester Road (Corse) Management Company Limited
- Templars Chase (Bosbury) Management Company Limited
- Bowmans Reach (Stoke Orchard) Management Company Limited
- Orchard Meadows (Cleeve Prior) Management Company Limited
- Ashmore Park Limited
- Potters Reach (Leigh Sinton) Management Company Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £177,694
- Total assets
- £177,694
- Cash
- £96,768
- Employees
- 15
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £177,694 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £114,718 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Russell Donald Stephen Thompson Director · appointed 2019
- James Michael Stephen Thompson Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Russell Donald Stephen Thompson Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Russell Donald Stephen Thompson Director · appointed 2019
- James Michael Stephen Thompson Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12309429
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data