Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Mobius Dance Group Limited

Mobius Dance Group Limited is an active UK company (number 12546073), incorporated 2020, with 5 current directors including Isabel Mary Ruth Pollen and Christina Kapadocha. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Mobius Dance Group Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 7

  1. Clare Louise Hodcroft 2021-2023 Director View profile
  2. Mariamni Diana Makri 2021-2023 Director View profile
  3. Simon Maule 2020-2023 Director View profile
  4. Tobias Joel Perkins 2020-2023 Director View profile
  5. Pamela Bone 2020-2021 Director View profile
  6. Jane Pritchard 2020-2021 Director View profile
  7. Fabiano Culora 2020-2020 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
03/04/2020
Also a registered charity
Mobius Dance Group Limited

Ownership

Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Gianluca Vincentini
    appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm), significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2021-06-01
  • Gianluca Vincentini ceased 2020-12-29
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-04-03
  • Fabiano Culora ceased 2020-12-29
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-04-03
  • Nadia Murrell ceased 2024-10-25
    significant influence · notified 2023-07-26

Group

  1. Mobius Dance Group Limited is controlled by Gianluca Vincentini
    Evidence
    active appoints directors (trust), appoints directors (firm), significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2021-06-01 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Gianluca Vincentini.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£20,520
Total assets
£20,520
Cash
£21,761
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-04-30Not reported£20,520
2026-04-30Not reported£20,520

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

5 directors on the board

3.5y median 3.1y
average tenure
5.8y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
12546073
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data