Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Hands in Limited

Hands in Limited is an active UK company (number 12658469), incorporated 2020, with 3 current directors including David John Parker and Raul Patel. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Hands in Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
09/06/2020

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Samuel Thomas Flynn
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-06-09
  • Raul Patel
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-11-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Hands in Limited is controlled by Samuel Thomas Flynn
    Evidence
    active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-06-09 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Samuel Thomas Flynn.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£475,406
Total assets
£548,099
Cash
£559,145
Employees
4
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-06-30Not reported£475,406
2026-06-30Not reported£475,406

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

4.8y median 4.9y
average tenure
6.3y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 2Agriculture 1Business services 1Finance 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
12658469
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data