Company
Ierc Holdings Limited
Ierc Holdings Limited is an active UK company (number 12840756), incorporated 2020, with 3 current directors including Andrew Martin Reeves and Richard Thomas Carwithen. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ierc Holdings Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Clare Anne Chapman 2024-2026 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 27/08/2020
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth ceased 2024-07-01
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-08-27 - Richard Thomas Carwithen ceased 2024-07-01
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-09-30
Group
- Ierc Holdings Limited
is controlled by Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2020-08-27, ceased 2024-07-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth.
6 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £1,562
- Cash
- £255
- Employees
- 0.03
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Richard Thomas Carwithen Director · appointed 2020
- Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth Director · appointed 2020
- Andrew Martin Reeves Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Richard Thomas Carwithen Director · appointed 2020
- Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth Director · appointed 2020
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Richard Thomas Carwithen Director · appointed 2020
- Ian Henry Winsor Elsworth Director · appointed 2020
- Andrew Martin Reeves Director · appointed 2025
Left in the last 12 months
- Clare Anne Chapman Director · appointed 2024 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 12840756
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data