Company
Lavender Dock 1 Right to Manage Company Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Lavender Dock 1 Right to Manage Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Marina KrivovyazDirector · since 2026
- Samuel Charles FinchDirector · since 2022
- Karen BiltonDirector · since 2021
- Naeem Shabbir KakaDirector · since 2021
- Dr Nicholas John RothwellDirector · since 2021
- Joshua David OliveDirector · since 2020
- Martin James BurdenDirector · since 2020
- Strangford Management LTDCorporate-secretary · since 2025
Previous officers 3
- Dawid Johannes Liebenberg 2022-2026 View profile
- Shahid Pervaiz Khan 2021-2026 View profile
- Aiman Mukanova 2021-2022 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 06/12/2020
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
7 directors on the board
- Karen Bilton Director · appointed 2021
- Joshua David Olive Director · appointed 2020
- Naeem Shabbir Kaka Director · appointed 2021
- Dr Nicholas John Rothwell Director · appointed 2021
- Martin James Burden Director · appointed 2020
- Samuel Charles Finch Director · appointed 2022
- Marina Krivovyaz Director · appointed 2026
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (7)
- Karen Bilton Director · appointed 2021
- Joshua David Olive Director · appointed 2020
- Naeem Shabbir Kaka Director · appointed 2021
- Dr Nicholas John Rothwell Director · appointed 2021
- Martin James Burden Director · appointed 2020
- Samuel Charles Finch Director · appointed 2022
- Marina Krivovyaz Director · appointed 2026
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Dawid Johannes Liebenberg Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
- Shahid Pervaiz Khan Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13064690
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data