Company · Birmingham
Cordia UK (22GHS) Limited
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Cordia UK (22GHS) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 2
- Michelle O'Flaherty 2021-2022 View profile
- Marcus Joseph Hawley 2021-2023 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Incorporated
- 11/01/2021
- Registered office
- Birmingham
- Previous names
- Cordia Blackswan (22 Great Hampton Street) Limited (until 12/06/2023)
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Cordia UK Project Holdings Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-01-11
Group
- Cordia UK (22GHS) Limited
is controlled by Cordia UK Project Holdings Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-01-11 · source: Companies House PSC register - Cordia UK Project Holdings Limited
is controlled by Cordia UK Holdings Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-08-05 · source: Companies House PSC register - Cordia UK Holdings Limited
is controlled by Gabor Futo
Evidence
ceased 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2020-08-05, ceased 2025-11-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Gabor Futo.
14 other companies in this group
- Blackswan Property Limited
- Spectrum Lettings Limited
- Cordia UK Property Limited
- Cordia UK (Project 1) Limited
- Cordia UK (Nightingale) Limited
- Cordia UK (Bradford Works) Limited
- Cordia UK (Thorp) Limited
- Cordia UK Holdings Limited
- GR8 Glazing LTD
- Cordia UK Project Holdings Limited
- Pedrano UK Limited
- Cordia UK (Lampworks) Limited
- Cordia UK (the Gothic) Limited
- Cordia UK (Moseley Street) Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £501,353
- Total assets
- £2,700,075
- Cash
- £38,816
- Employees
- 0.02
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £501,353 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £501,353 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £463,723 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Andras Karpati Director · appointed 2021
- Tibor FÖLdi Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Andras Karpati Director · appointed 2021
- Tibor FÖLdi Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13123778
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data