Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Beverley

Cherry Blossom Hill (Bridlington) Management LTD

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Cherry Blossom Hill (Bridlington) Management LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 2

  1. Michael Philip Wright 2021-2026 Director View profile
  2. Nigel Andrew Bowes 2021-2026 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
10/03/2021
Registered office
Beverley

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Nigel Andrew Bowes ceased 2026-06-18
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-10
  • Michael Philip Wright ceased 2026-06-18
    25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-10 - confirmed: also a director of this company

Group

  1. Cherry Blossom Hill (Bridlington) Management LTD is controlled by Nigel Andrew Bowes
    Evidence
    ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-10, ceased 2026-06-18 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Nigel Andrew Bowes.

3 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£25,356
Total assets
£25,356
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£25,356
2026-03-31Not reported£25,356

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
13257650
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/12/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data