Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Brockman Accountants LTD

Official record Companies House · updated 20th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Brockman Accountants LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
25/03/2021

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • Guadalupe Brockman
    75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-25

Group

  1. Brockman Accountants LTD is controlled by Guadalupe Brockman
    Evidence
    active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-03-25 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Guadalupe Brockman.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£10,228
Total assets
£14,243
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£10,228
2026-03-31Not reported£10,228
2025-03-31Not reported£3,920

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis for researchers

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

5.3y median 5.3y
average tenure
5.3y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
13292386
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 20th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data