Network
The large node is G10 Investments LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Jashan Singh 2026-2026 View profile
- Uttamjot Kaur Singh 2026-2026 View profile
- Harinder Singh Arneja 2021-2024 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/11/2021
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Jutinder Singh
25-50% shares (firm), 25-50% voting (firm) · notified 2021-11-02 - Harinder Singh Arneja ceased 2024-10-31
25-50% shares (firm), 25-50% voting (firm) · notified 2021-11-02 - Uttamjot Kaur Singh ceased 2026-06-12
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2026-06-12 - Jashan Singh ceased 2026-06-12
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2026-06-12 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- G10 Investments LTD
is controlled by Jutinder Singh
Evidence
active 25-50% shares (firm), 25-50% voting (firm) · notified 2021-11-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Jutinder Singh.
18 other companies in this group
- 13183757
- Sanjam Investments Limited
- 13515817
- JS Gulati & CO Limited
- Supreme Light LLP
- 09907234
- Hatra LTD
- Hayes Estates Limited
- Prosper Assets LTD
- 06581445
- 10488853
- Gulati Developers LTD
- Sanjam Estates LTD
- Sarkcha Pharma Solution Limited
- 14737412
- ALL4ONE Care Services Nightingale House Limited
- The Huntly Arms Hotel LTD
- GG Homes LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,000
- Cash
- £1,000
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £1,000 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £1,000 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Jutinder Singh Director · appointed 2021
Left in the last 12 months
- Jashan Singh Director · appointed 2026 · resigned 2026
- Uttamjot Kaur Singh Director · appointed 2026 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13718434
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data