Company
Meir Estates Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Meir Estates Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Suzanne Herzog 2021-2021 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 02/11/2021
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Morris Herzog
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-12-09 - Morris Rothbart ceased 2021-12-09
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-11-02
Group
- Meir Estates Limited
is controlled by Morris Herzog
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2021-12-09 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Morris Herzog.
22 other companies in this group
- Horsham Court and Dorking Court Freehold Limited
- 13259120
- Firdev Holdings Limited
- Mhcf Investments LTD
- Kenover UK LTD
- Fordmill Estates LTD
- Refined Wine Club LTD.
- 13207601
- Inchcool LTD
- Northdown Properties Limited
- Lippa Court Roof Space LTD.
- Jute Lane Limited
- First Developments Limited
- Wine Online LTD
- Goldland Estates LTD
- Whitefell Estates LTD
- Lion Wall 2 LTD.
- 07135934
- Sunnyhall LTD
- Linthorpe Investments LTD
- Kedwood Estates LTD
- Kedem Europe Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £188,666
- Total assets
- £2,037,194
- Cash
- £45,899
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
- Profit/loss
- £64,593
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £188,666 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £188,666 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Morris Herzog Director · appointed 2021
- Morris Rothbart Director · appointed 2021
- Eugen Grosz Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Morris Herzog Director · appointed 2021
- Morris Rothbart Director · appointed 2021
- Eugen Grosz Director · appointed 2021
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13719877
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data