Company
Hermitage Drive Residents Association Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Hermitage Drive Residents Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- David James PearceDirector · since 2024
- Stephen Colin DearingDirector · since 2021
- Mark Christopher TullyDirector · since 2021
- Richard James PoulterDirector · since 2021
- Justin Paul Hine MayDirector · since 2021
- Anthony Andrew BullDirector · since 2021
- Steven SkoutarisDirector · since 2021
- David Alexander Crawley-BoeveyDirector · since 2021
- Janine Louise StevensDirector · since 2021
- Trevor Stanley WoolfordDirector · since 2021
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 29/11/2021
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Janine Louise Stevens
significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2022-08-04
Group
- Hermitage Drive Residents Association Limited
is controlled by Janine Louise Stevens
Evidence
active significant influence, significant influence (trust), significant influence (firm) · notified 2022-08-04 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Janine Louise Stevens.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Total assets
- £0
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
10 directors on the board
- Stephen Colin Dearing Director · appointed 2021
- Mark Christopher Tully Director · appointed 2021
- Richard James Poulter Director · appointed 2021
- Justin Paul Hine May Director · appointed 2021
- Anthony Andrew Bull Director · appointed 2021
- Steven Skoutaris Director · appointed 2021
- David Alexander Crawley-Boevey Director · appointed 2021
- Janine Louise Stevens Director · appointed 2021
- David James Pearce Director · appointed 2024
- Trevor Stanley Woolford Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (6)
- Stephen Colin Dearing Director · appointed 2021
- Richard James Poulter Director · appointed 2021
- Anthony Andrew Bull Director · appointed 2021
- Steven Skoutaris Director · appointed 2021
- Janine Louise Stevens Director · appointed 2021
- Trevor Stanley Woolford Director · appointed 2021
Portfolio (4)
- Mark Christopher Tully Director · appointed 2021
- Justin Paul Hine May Director · appointed 2021
- David Alexander Crawley-Boevey Director · appointed 2021
- David James Pearce Director · appointed 2024
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 13770558
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data