Company
Superior Payroll LTD
Superior Payroll LTD is an active UK company (number 14243849), incorporated 2022, with 3 current directors including Charles William Thorp and Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Superior Payroll LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 19/07/2022
Ownership
Owned by (5) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp
significant influence · notified 2022-07-19 - Charles William Thorp
significant influence · notified 2022-07-19 - The Superior Healthcare Group Holdings LTD
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-07-19 - Healthcare Investment Group Limited
significant influence · notified 2022-07-19 - The Superior Healthcare Group LTD ceased 2022-07-19
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-07-19
Group
- Superior Payroll LTD
is controlled by Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2022-07-19 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp.
19 other companies in this group
- 06048452 (no longer on the register)
- HRS Healthcare LTD
- Superior Healthcare Recruitment Services LTD
- Superior Nursing Services LTD
- 10193304 (no longer on the register)
- Cast Holdco Limited
- Cast Propco LTD
- NOT Private Equity Limited
- Superior Holdco Limited
- Signature Homecare Limited
- Chalkway Homes Limited
- Case Managed Limited
- The Superior Healthcare Group LTD
- Superior Complex Care Limited
- Healthcare Investment Group Limited
- The Superior Healthcare Group Holdings LTD
- The Nurse's Agency Limited
- Superior Care Limited
- Cast Developments Limited
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £120
- Cash
- £1
- Employees
- 25
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Small company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Charles William Thorp Director · appointed 2022
- Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp Director · appointed 2022
- Sarah Ruth Richards Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Charles William Thorp Director · appointed 2022
- Stewart Charles Sebastian Thorp Director · appointed 2022
- Sarah Ruth Richards Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 14243849
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data