Company
Medina Studios LTD
Medina Studios LTD is an active UK company (number 14292897), incorporated 2022, with 3 current directors including Neil David Blewett and Barrie Duncan Heath. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Medina Studios LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/08/2022
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Neil David Blewett
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-08-12 - David Robert Godfrey
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-08-12 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Barrie Duncan Heath
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-08-12
Group
- Medina Studios LTD
is controlled by Neil David Blewett
Evidence
active 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-08-12 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Neil David Blewett.
7 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £28,185
- Cash
- £20,228
- Employees
- 3
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £28,185 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £28,185 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Neil David Blewett Director · appointed 2022
- Barrie Duncan Heath Director · appointed 2022
- David Robert Godfrey Director · appointed 2022
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Neil David Blewett Director · appointed 2022
- Barrie Duncan Heath Director · appointed 2022
- David Robert Godfrey Director · appointed 2022
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 14292897
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data