Company · Bromley
Maritime House (London) RTM Company Limited
Maritime House (London) RTM Company Limited is an active UK company (number 14454444), incorporated 2022, with 5 current directors including Simon Hirst and Liam Bryant. Source: Companies House, updated 25th October 2026.
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 25th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Maritime House (London) RTM Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 1
- Chevonne Marianka Campbell 2022-2025 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Incorporated
- 01/11/2022
- Registered office
- Bromley
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-11-30 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-11-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Liam Bryant Director · appointed 2022
- Christopher Bowman Director · appointed 2022
- Samuel Littlewood Director · appointed 2022
- Margaret Angela Hakim Director · appointed 2022
- Simon Hirst Director · appointed 2025
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Liam Bryant Director · appointed 2022
- Christopher Bowman Director · appointed 2022
- Margaret Angela Hakim Director · appointed 2022
- Simon Hirst Director · appointed 2025
Portfolio (1)
- Samuel Littlewood Director · appointed 2022
Left in the last 12 months
- Chevonne Marianka Campbell Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2025
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 14454444
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 31/08/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 25th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data