Company
Eurocent (Twickenham) Comm LTD
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Eurocent (Twickenham) Comm LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
No current officers are listed at Companies House.
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 05/12/2022
Ownership
Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Rivkah Dreyfuss ceased 2023-08-14
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2022-12-05 - Eurocent (Twickenham) LTD
75-100% shares · notified 2022-12-05 - Possible match - 2 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 2 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
Group
- Eurocent (Twickenham) Comm LTD
is controlled by Jacob Dreyfuss
Evidence
active appoints directors · notified 2022-12-05 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Jacob Dreyfuss.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 14524522
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data